Thursday, July 16, 2009

BREAKING NEWS - Jennifer Ashley / Highland Pleasures series

Wonderful news!

Jennifer Ashley, author of the fabulous The Madness of Lord Ian MacKenzie, has just announced the titles & release dates for the next 3 books in the series.

Lady Isabella's Scandalous Marriage: July 2010
The Many Sins of Lord Cameron: April 2011
The Duke Takes a Wife: Oct. 2011

At this point the titles and dates are tentative, but we're just glad to know they're on the way!

No comments:

Post a Comment